Un Mundo Desigual


¿Why in english? by chstyle
abril 13, 2008, 6:05 pm
Filed under: Reflexiones

Spanish:

¿Porqué en ingles? Bueno realmente el ingles es un idioma que me gusta y no me canso de intentar escribir y hablar cada vez mejor , esto se debe también porque este verano me voy a ir a trabajar al Inglaterra , aun no se donde pero algo ya me han dicho :” hablar en español esta prohibido (Speak in spanish is forbidden)” , asi que poco a poco quiero ir “acostumbrandome” a hablar en ingles, pondre en español también los post. Muchas gracias a los que leen cada vez que escribo un post , que es de vez en cuando.

English:

¿Why in english? Well , really i love english and i dont get tied write or speak , because i would like get better my english.

Other reason is because this summer i going to work to england, i dont know where in england yet, but they told me ” Speak in other languages is fobidden only in english”. I wanna get used to write in english but i will post in spanish too. Thanks every people that see all my post when i write.


2 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Ok. I get it.

So now and on my comments will be in English too, so I can practise too …

See you!!

Comentario por Lucía

Si a mi me cuesta hasta el valenciano… Admirable! jaja.
Un saludo!

Comentario por Noa




Responder

