Un Mundo Desigual


Im think im lost by chstyle
abril 6, 2008, 6:10 pm
Filed under: Reflexions

Si , estoy triste ahora mismo , quiero decir , todo en mi vida esta perdido o algo como eso. Primero consegui el carnet de conducir pero es demasiado tiempo para una persona normal , y eso hace que no sea un logro , supongo.

Segundo, no aprove todas las assignaturas en septiembre del año pasado, y ahora es cuando duele mas esto porque yo debo de estudiar todas las assignaturas para la Universidad/Escuela Superior de Diseño, por esta razon tengo miedo,i yo no entro en la universidad y no apruebo ¿Como afectara esto a mi vida?.

<Proximamente mas :D>

English:

Yes , im sad right now , i mean , all in my life is lost or something like that. Firts i pass the exam of driver licente, but is too time for a normal person and That isnt a accomplishment for me i guest.

Second i wasnt pass the examns in september last year and today iis when hurts more than that because i must study all the assignatures to High school or High School Desing , for this reason i really scared , if i dont enter in the university , if i dont pass the examns ¿How affect this to my life?.

And for finally i wanna go to work in the avoard but in this plane ¿Where are my people? , ¿How change these my life? i think in this a lot of time and i havent told all my friends for this reason.

No more think , just i will do it.


2 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Qué ha pasado aquí … Ahora posteas en inglés?? Estás practicando??

Comentario por Lucía

Si , en el siguiente post sabras porque

Comentario por chstyle




Responder

